After you are finished with a session, close all open virtual worlds and remove them from memory:
In the MATLAB® Command Window, type
The virtual world representation of the
removed from memory. All possible connections to the viewer and browser
are closed and the virtual world name is removed from the list of
Closing and deleting a virtual world does not delete the
myworld from the MATLAB workspace.